Guide to Understanding the Introverted

30 Aug

VERY HELPFUL!

2 Responses to “Guide to Understanding the Introverted”

  1. musiqdragonfly September 11, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    C’est quoi ça? It made me laugh for so many minutes …. What about those mmm I mean (it does exist) – a hybrid of ex-in-troverted? Are there guides too? The whole thing makes me feel that the introverted is born, only read, and then die!?

  2. pennywise1540 May 4, 2013 at 6:38 am #

    The article is totally accurate. I´m introvert in my social life. And its true, is so exhausting to socialize with people… In my oppinion, you grow that way. Like if you are programmed to be this kind of person, deep inside. You cant change it because you are define by your family when you are just a child, so the unique way to re-programme this, is to get professional assistance. I mean a psycologist, or several. But I´m gessing.

Leave a Reply

