17 Aug

“Freedom is when you’ve got nothing left to lose.” ~ Janis Joplin

2 Responses to “”

  1. musiqdragonfly August 17, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    You reblogged such a long post, omgosh, English is not my first language, ouf I finally finished it. I did not know a sunflower also has mood swing, it seemed to be very cross yesterday. I coincidentally wrote a very short post today on a desert, I think your sunflower should practise opening up its petals in the desert I provided. Have a nice day.

  2. Happy Kitchen Gadgets October 21, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    Not happy with wasting my time reading this i mean 2000 words lpus

Leave a Reply

