An Importanty Video for Entrepreneurs

27 Oct

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=16098382&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=1&color=&fullscreen=1&autoplay=0&loop=0

Mike Maples at the Founder Showcase from Adeo Ressi on Vimeo.

25 Responses to “An Importanty Video for Entrepreneurs”

  1. musiqdragonfly July 18, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    interesting, I always have Mac but now I want to abandon it (don’t know why, maybe it becomes too “dominating”). Just to let you know that few hours ago I try to go into this post but I was directed to any WordPress page (strange), then it was hanged, wonder if my system went wrong or yours. Anyway, thanks for this inspiring article.

  2. musiqdragonfly July 18, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    sorry, typo : “another WordPress page” not “any”.

    • wubr2000 July 29, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

      Hi I’m back. Was traveling in Cambodia. Such a great trip. Didn’t want to come back!

      • musiqdragonfly July 30, 2012 at 7:24 am #

        welcome back, but you can’t stay there for too long, you have to come back before becoming a buddish monk!

        • wubr2000 July 30, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

          No way. I’m sticking to my faith :)
          Btw, are you on Facebook? If so, can I add you?

          • musiqdragonfly July 30, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

            I just can’t cos it’s my buddy friends network … besides, I am another person in FB!

            • wubr2000 July 31, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

              How different are you on FB?

              • musiqdragonfly July 31, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

                very bad, I cannot recognize myself, so I hide behind WordPress!

              • musiqdragonfly July 31, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

                bad … I mean naughty with my friends.

              • musiqdragonfly July 31, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

                I am now watching Gym Group Women, US is slightly ahead of China, I am crazy for it ….

                • wubr2000 July 31, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

                  Yeah me too. I have the tv on. But gymnastic doesn’t do much for me.

  3. wubr2000 August 3, 2012 at 4:23 am #

    No problem. Sorry about that.

    • musiqdragonfly August 3, 2012 at 7:26 am #

      I hope I was not too rude but I enjoy our communications except when you asked questions that you didn’t tell me why you ask ….

      regarding your last message on your mom, I am not sure if I understand it, I hope you are not saying that you lost her. But I agree with you that getting older is a privilege not always to everyone. I lost mon père many years ago when he suddenly passed away at 62, I lost my ex-boss when he deceased (brain cancer) 2 years ago at 56, I lost an ex-colleague the same year died of depression (I won’t continue the list to depress you) …. I laugh at myself since all the men important to me died prematurely!

      well, I graffiti too much on you post, free feel to take it away if you like.

  4. wubr2000 August 3, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    Well unfortunately, I am saying that. I did lose my mom – she was 60. Not that far from your dad’s age. That was 10 yrs ago. So I understand totally what you must feel like with your dad.

    C’est la vie!

    Were you a Christian before all this or did these things lead you to Christ? Sorry. This might get personal again. If you don’t feel comfortable answering, it’s ok.

    • musiqdragonfly August 3, 2012 at 9:32 am #

      I was brought to church by my mom when I was a kid, I was baptized at 19, I am not a very good Christian cos I ask too many questions (still today) and I am not cultivated (I use my secondary teachers’ comment on me). I think Jesus is supreme but I am not good at practising what he teaches, my sisters consider me as the most difficult person in the family, I do not disagree! They think I should follow Jesus more closely.

  5. wubr2000 August 3, 2012 at 8:18 am #

    She had cancer too (although not brain). They weren’t sure where it originated. By the time it was discovered, it already spread to her lung.

    • musiqdragonfly August 3, 2012 at 9:34 am #

      sorry to hear that, it must have caused you pain. My dad passed away without much pain I suppose (he must have a stroke or heart attack).

      • wubr2000 August 3, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

        It’s alright. No one is exempt from this kind of experience!

Leave a Reply

